Who We Are

Access, Inc. is Wisconsin and Michigan’s premier source of Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC) and critical support equipment and services. We work hand in hand with business owners, contractors, value added resellers, and engineers, helping them apply our products and services to solve their HVAC and critical support problems in the most reliable and economic way.

Our Mission
Ensuring uptime with market-leading, reliable and performance-driven solutions.
Our Purpose
To exceed our customers’ expectations through a corporate belief and culture that places their success ahead of our own.

Our Vision
Grow by becoming the irreplaceable sustaining resource for our micro-societies by providing opportunity, education, unselfish service, industry leading and future technologies with integrity.

 

 

What We Value

Integrity
Honesty and fairness are essential to the way we do business and how we interact with people. We are a team that keeps its promises. We do what we say we will do.

Customer Satisfaction
We exceed your expectations every day through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and problem solving.

Our People
The diversity and involvement of our people is the foundation of our strength. We are committed to their fair and effective selection, development, motivation and recognition. We will provide employees with the tools, training and support to achieve excellence in customer satisfaction.

Improvement & Innovation
We seek improvement and innovation in every element of our business.

Safety & the Environment
Our products, services and workplaces reflect our belief that what is good for the environment and the safety and health of all people is good for the Access, Inc. team.

 

Our Goals

  • Be relied on by our customers to provide creative and economic solutions to their unique problems.
  • Be responsive and quick to adapt to changing market conditions and needs by applying world class technology to our products, processes and services.
  • Be known as the premier value added team in our market.
  • Continue to be a recognized leader in the markets we participate in.
  • Assign top priority status to any customer problem so as to expedite the solution.
  • Assign each associate team responsibility in serving not only individually assigned customers, but all Access, Inc. customers.
  • Exceed our customers expectations through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and time compression.

Meet the Team

NE Wisconsin / Michigan U.P. Team

John Heeter

Principal

jheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8413

Lee Heeter

Principal

lheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8417

Derek Wolff

Outside Sales Engineer

dwolff@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8414
C: (920) 379-2203

Tony Douglas

Outside Sales Engineer

tdouglas@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8412
C: (920) 450-7178

Mark Fernstrum

Outside Sales Engineer

mfernstrum@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8416
C: (920) 450-7116

Todd Hilscher

Outside Sales Engineer

thilscher@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8405
C: (920) 450-7127

Drew Heeter

Outside Sales Engineer

dheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8408

Steve Nagy

Outside Sales Engineer

snagy@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8406
C: (920) 450-7136

Bill Pollnow

Outside Service Sales

bpollnow@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8411
C: (920) 450-7143

Kevin Weber

Outside Sales Engineer

kweber@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8161

Pablo Serrato

Inside Sales Engineer

pserrato@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8403

Dan Lobermeier

Inside Sales Engineer

dlobermeier@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8404

Pete Porn

Inside Sales Engineer

petep@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8162

Nate Kulka

Inside Sales Engineer

nkulka@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8410

Carli Peters

Inside Sales Engineer

cpeters@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8418

Garrett Miller

Inside Sales Engineer

gmiller@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8167

Kat McCard

Service Account Administrator

kmccard@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8407

Amanda Holdren

Parts Sales

parts@access-inc.com
Parts: (248) 616-8999

Lee Zellner

Lead Service Technician

lzellner@access-inc.com
C: (920) 450-7108

Craig Martin

Service Technician

cmartin@access-inc.com
C: (920) 450-7194

Michigan / Northern Ohio Team

Brandon Harter

Outside Sales Engineer

bharter@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3150
C: (248) 417-0770

Barry Ison

Outside Sales Engineer

barryison@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3158
C: (248) 561-7628

Jim Chapie

Outside Sales Engineer

jchapie@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8985
C: (248) 521-2118

Matt Kozinski

Outside Sales Engineer

mkozinski@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8983
C: (248) 521-2112

Joel Sydlowski

Outside Sales Engineer

jsydlowski@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8986
C: (248) 521-2119

David Craig

Outside Sales Engineer

dcraig@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8996

Mark Riggs

Outside Sales Engineer

mriggs@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8987
C: (248) 521-2117

Seth Heeter

Outside Sales Engineer

sheeter@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3156
C: (248) 602-3056

Mark Abbott

Outside Sales Engineer

mabbott@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8990

Dan Busch

Outside Sales Engineer

dbusch@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8993

Kelli Stuart

Outside Service Sales

kstuart@access-inc.com
D: (260) 627-2808
C: (260) 312-5124

Mike Besant

Outside Service Sales

mbesant@access-inc.com
D: (260) 627-3141

Rob Kassin

Inside Sales Engineer

rkassin@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3159

Isaac Rapier

Inside Sales Engineer

irapier@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3143

Todd Lautner

Parts Sales

parts@access-inc.com
Parts: (248) 616-8999

George Dejeu

Service Support Manager

gdejeu@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8988

Phil Martin

Service Administrator

pmartin@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8992

Matt McCurry

Service Technician

mmccurry@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8989

Adam Dick

Service Technician

adamdick@access-inc.com
C: (248) 808-7456

Administrative Team

Chief Financial Officer- Duane Hovick
Controller- Timm Jansen
Staff Accountant- Mary Van Oss
Accounting Clerk (WI)- Jami Jakubek
Accounting Clerk (MI)- Diana Haase
IT Manager- Kenneth Peterson
IT Help Desk- Ben Garski
Human Resource Generalist- Katie Zillmer
Administrative Assistant (WI)- Dawn Olson

Back to Top