Toll Free Number: 866.402.2237

Who We Are

Access, Inc. is Wisconsin and Michigan’s premier source of Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning (HVAC) and critical support equipment and services. We work hand in hand with business owners, contractors, value added resellers, and engineers, helping them apply our products and services to solve their HVAC and critical support problems in the most reliable and economic way.

Our Mission

Ensuring uptime with market leading, reliable and performance driven solutions.

Our Purpose

To exceed our customers’ expectations through a corporate belief and culture that places their success ahead of our own.

Our Vision

Grow by becoming the irreplaceable sustaining resource for our micro-societies by providing opportunity, education, unselfish service, industry leading and future technologies with integrity.

 

What We Value

INTEGRITY: Honesty and fairness are essential to the way we do business and how we interact with people. We are a team that keeps its promises. We do what we say we will do.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: We exceed your expectations every day through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and problem solving.

ACCESS, INC.: The diversity and involvement of our people is the foundation of our strength. We are committed to their fair and effective selection, development, motivation and recognition. We will provide employees with the tools, training and support to achieve excellence in customer satisfaction.

IMPROVEMENT AND INNOVATION: We seek improvement and innovation in every element of our business.

SAFETY AND THE ENVIRONMENT: Our products, services and workplaces reflect our belief that what is good for the environment and the safety and health of all people is good for the Access, Inc. team.

Our Goals

  • Be relied on by our customers to provide creative and economic solutions to their unique problems.
  • Be responsive and quick to adapt to changing market conditions and needs by applying world class technology to our products, processes and services.
  • Be known as the premier value added team in our market.
  • Continue to be a recognized leader in the markets we participate in.
  • Assign top priority status to any customer problem so as to expedite the solution.
  • Assign each associate team responsibility in serving not only individually assigned customers, but all Access, Inc. customers.
  • Exceed our customers expectations through continuous improvement in quality, service, productivity and time compression.

Meet The Team

NE Wisconsin / Michigan U.P. Team

John Heeter

Owner, Outside Critical Support Sales Engineer

jheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8413
C: (920) 450-7113

Lee Heeter

Owner, Outside HVAC Sales Engineer

lheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8417
C: (920) 450-7117

Duane Hovick

Chief Financial Officer

dhovick@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8419

Timm Jansen

Accountant
Administration

tjansen@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8401

Sarah Lesnick

Accounting Assistant

slesnick@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8415

Mary Van Oss

Accounting Assistant, Administration

mvanoss@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8402

Craig Martin

Customer Service Technician

cmartin@access-inc.com
C: (920) 450-7194

Rob Chandler

Customer Service Technician

rchandler@access-inc.com
C: (920) 450-7108

Derek Wolff

Outside Sales Engineer

dwolff@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8414
C: (920) 379-2203

Tony Douglas

Outside Sales Engineer

tdouglas@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8412
C: (920) 450-7178

Mark Fernstrum

Outside Critical Support Sales Engineer

mfernstrum@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8416
C: (920) 450-7116

Todd Hilscher

Outside HVAC Sales Engineer

thilscher@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8405
C: (920) 450-7127

Steve Nagy

Outside HVAC Sales Engineer

snagy@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8406
C: (920) 450-7136

Drew Heeter

Inside HVAC Sales Engineer

dheeter@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8408

Bill Pollnow

Outside Service Sales

bpollnow@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8411
C: (920) 450-7143

Katie Kinonen

Service Account Administrator

ckinonen@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8400

Sue Talo

Inside Sales Engineer

stalo@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8418

Zach Bertoni

Inside Sales Engineer

zbertoni@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8403

Dan Lobermeier

Inside Sales Engineer

dlobermeier@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8403

Katherine McCard

Dispatcher

kmccard@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8407

Kevin Weber

Outside Sales Engineer – Air Distribution

kweber@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8161

Pete Porn

Inside Sales Engineer – Air Distribution

petep@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8162

Dawn Olson

Administrative Assistant

dolson@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8409

Kenneth Peterson

Network Administrator

kpeterson@access-inc.com
D: (920) 967-8180

Michigan / Northern Ohio Team

Brandon Harter

Outside Sales Engineer

bharter@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3150
C: (248) 417-0770

Barry Ison

Outside Sales Engineer

barryison@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3158
C: (248) 561-7628

Jim Chapie

Outside Sales Engineer

jchapie@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8985
C: (248) 521-2118

Tim Dwyer

Outside Sales Engineer

tdwyer@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8982
C: (248) 521-2113

Matt Kozinski

Outside Sales Engineer

mkozinski@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8983
C: (248) 521-2112

Joel Sydlowski

Outside Sales Engineer

jsydlowski@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8986
C: (248) 521-2119

Kelli Stuart

Service Sales

kstuart@access-inc.com
D: (260) 627-2808
C: (260) 312-5124

Seth Heeter

Outside Sales Engineer

sheeter@access-inc.com
D: (248) 591-3156
C: (248) 602-3056

Mark Abbott

Outside Sales Engineer

mabbott@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8990

Mark Riggs

Inside Sales Engineer

mriggs@access-inc.com
D: 248-616-8987

Dan Busch

Inside Sales Engineer

dbusch@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8993

Brendan Barker E.I.T.

Inside Sales Engineer

bbarker@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8984

David Craig

Inside Sales Engineer

dcraig@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8996

Todd Lautner

Parts Sales

tlautner@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8995
C: (248) 616-2115

Suzie Putman

Parts Sales

sputman@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8997

Josh Katkin

Accountant

jkatkin@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8991

Teresa Dwyer

Marketing Manager

tmdwyer@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8994
C: (248) 867-4217

George Dejeu

ACS, LLC Technical Support Manager

gdejeu@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8988

Matt McCurry

ACS, LLC Service Technician

mmccurry@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-8989

Adam Dick

ACS, LLC Service Technician

adamdick@access-inc.com
C: (248) 808-7456

Rob Kassin

Intern

internmi@access-inc.com
D: (248) 616-9200 Ext 8811

Back to Top